Leadership for All

26 Sep

As I was reading through my Twitter feed this morning I was struck by a reference to The Athena Doctrine: How Women (and the Men Who Think Like Them) Will Rule the Future by John Gerzema and Michael D’Antonio.  Now I have only read the sample on Amazon.com, a few quick looks into their websites and the article linked below but I was intrigued that two men whose last project together has been regarding shifts in consumer attitudes since the 2008 Financial Crisis took on this subject matter.

I am definitely putting this onto my “after grad school” reading list!!

http://womensenews.org/story/leadership/130829/world-ready-male-female-leadership-mix#.UkGernnLYBA.email


Dawn Mays

Leave a Reply

